Diane Belcuore
908-428-4020908-428-4020

RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Highly likely to recommend MAY 2016 BIN  Y. Warren NJ

“ Diane Belcuore is the BEST!  Her professionalism, work ethic, integrity, unparalleled client care, marketing strategies, dynamic negotiation techniques and expert knowledge of the real estate industry is second to none.  She worked tirelessly on my behalf.  All in all she was incredibly hard-working and committed to our best interest.  She will most definitely be our realtor for any future home sales and purchases.”

Highly likely to recommend June 2016 Tunc I., Bridgewater NJ 

“We have worked with Diane on two home purchases over the past 7 years. She has always been available and responsive to our needs.. She is a very patient realtor, who never pressures you to do anything you aren’t comfortable with. She had the same smile on her face and positive attitude even after a year and a half of taking us from home to home searching for our dream home. We strongly recommend Diane to anyone looking for a first class real estate professional. “

Highly likely to recommend 8/20/15 Phil R. Warren NJ

Diane, far and away exceeded my expectations. I have bought and sold 5 homes over the course of my career and never had a realtor that worked so hard to help me get a home ready for sale and close the sale. Her knowledge of Warren, NJ and Somerset county is superior and her network of professional services is outstanding.

I highly, highly recommend Diane!

Highly likely to recommend

06/21/2017 – DavidLong24
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Warren, NJ.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

It was great working with Diane. She was professional, responsive and very knowledgeable. She helped us getting a very good deal on this purchase. Also connected us to work with great people in this process. Over all, a great experience working with Diane. I’d definitely recommend her as the real estate agent.Less #

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2017 – robertpritchett2000
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Martinsville, Bridgewater, NJ.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

Great Realtor!!! Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Diane went the extra

Diane Belcuore – Real Estate Agent in Warren, NJ – Reviews | Zillow 6/25/17, 12:29 PM

pleasure to work with. Diane went the extra

mile to take care of our home buying needs and was always available when we needed her,

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2017 – user17769430
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Martinsville, Bridgewater, NJ.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Diane on the purchase of our first home. We struggled finding the best home for our family and Diane was patient and understanding throughout the process. Diane was very knowledgeable about the areas we were looking in and very responsive to our More $

Highly likely to recommend

05/21/2017 – davidpagliaroshu
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Stirling, NJ.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

My husband and I worked with Diane Belcuore to purchase our first home. As first time

https://www.zillow.com/profile/diane-belcuore/#reviews Page 6 of 9

Diane Belcuore – Real Estate Agent in Warren, NJ – Reviews | Zillow 6/25/17, 12:29 PM

homebuyers, we had a lot to learn, but Diane is a pro and helped us feel confident and comfortable every step of the way. As we looked at potential homes, Diane would point out things I never would’ve thought to More $

Highly likely to recommend

01/09/2017 – joncarda
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Warren, NJ.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

It was an absolute pleasure working with Diane on the purchase of our new home. From the beginning stages all the way through closing she was consistently working to keep things on track and was critical in getting us to a successful closing. Diane knows the industry extremely well and would More $

Highly likely to recommend 12/15 Sara F. Long Hill NJ

Diane Belcuore is a wonderful real estate agent!! My family and I relocated to New Jersey from California and she helped us find our house. She went above and beyond what was necessary to do her job. Relocating from so far away can be a headache, the process is lengthy and difficult from another state. Diane helped us with every step of the process from inspection to closing! She was always quick to respond to all our questions and concerns. She knew the area well and informed us of all the local knowledge necessary to moving. She is a fantastic agent and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house!

Highly likely to recommend 12/15 Kevin F. Long Hill NJ

“I signed on with Diane with plans of relisting in January 2016. Before the ink was dry she had the house sold at asking price with a quick close. I was out on December 18, 2015. She worked hard through the whole process.”

Highly likely to recommend 11/20/15 Iwonne M. Berkeley Heights NJ

Diane was very helpful and made the selling process easy.

Gave lot of good advice and found buyers quickly. Negotiate

selling price and We had closing in two month.

 

Highly likely to recommend Dede R., 6/2015 Watchung NJ

We found a property on line and contacted Diane by email. She responded in a timely fashion, no other realtor had ever offered alternative properties. She continued to stay in contact and when the initial property was on the market again, she immediately contacted us and the rest is history. We have just closed on the property and throughout negogiations, inspections, etc. Diane willingly approached the owners with our concerns, etc. She is a lovely, capable agent who made us feel good and she made the transaction go smoothly.

We thank Diane for being a true professional who executed her dual obligations.

Highly likely to recommend 6/12/2014 Chris C. Long Hill NJ

From the initial contact she has always been very responsive to all my emails or phone calls. She went right to work on marketing the property and never stopped providing fantastic customer service all the way to the closing. Would highly recommend using Diane.

Highly likely to recommend 10/8/13 Quang N. Long Hill NJ

When you’re in the market for a new home, if you have Diane to help you, you’re very fortunate, like I was.

First, Diane is very knowledgeable about the area: Warren, Long Hill, Summit, Chatham, Madison, Morristown to name a few. She explained to me the town differences in price, tax, lot size, average age of houses, room size… so I could manage my expectation as well as zero in on the towns that fit my needs

Second, when I visited a house, she provided great opinions and comments about it, what’s valuable about the house, what’s not. She’s not afraid to get down and dirty to inspect the house, for example, kneeling down to touch or even kicking “suspicious” spots to find potential problems. She’s very knowledgeable about the building style of each decades so she could easily spot out potential problems that’s invisible to the eyes.

Third, she offered tremendous help in the negotiation process. Because of her knowledge and experience, she was able to help me to convince the seller and the listing agent of what was reasonable and fair to both parties.

On top of everything, and this is the most important part to me, she was with me, on my side all along the way, from the start when I started searching till the end after closing date. On my closing date, the seller did not deliver some of her promises, not major, just some minor things, instead of advising me to “compromise” to get the deal done, Diane insisted on the seller making whole of her promise. There’s a lot at stake here for Diane, her months of hard work could have been wasted if the deal had broken down. But her priority was still me, and my benefits.

Highly likely to recommend 9/13 George P. Warren NJ

“Diane has become like family to us. She is the ultimate professional that brings a soft touch to what may be perceived as a cold marketplace. We trusted Diane in giving us the guidance and direction to make a decision. She is very responsive and willing to meet with you at any time. She knows the areas in detail and makes sure that she puts you in front of the best homes. Diane was always pleasant which adds to the fun of house hunting. With others you get a used car salesman, but with Diane – you get a caring and loving person who wants the best for her clients.”