Diane Belcuore
908-428-4020908-428-4020

RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Highly likely to recommend MAY 2016 BIN  Y. Warren NJ

“ Diane Belcuore is the BEST!  Her professionalism, work ethic, integrity, unparalleled client care, marketing strategies, dynamic negotiation techniques and expert knowledge of the real estate industry is second to none.  She worked tirelessly on my behalf.  All in all she was incredibly hard-working and committed to our best interest.  She will most definitely be our realtor for any future home sales and purchases.”

Highly likely to recommend June 2016 Tunc I., Bridgewater NJ 

“We have worked with Diane on two home purchases over the past 7 years. She has always been available and responsive to our needs.. She is a very patient realtor, who never pressures you to do anything you aren’t comfortable with. She had the same smile on her face and positive attitude even after a year and a half of taking us from home to home searching for our dream home. We strongly recommend Diane to anyone looking for a first class real estate professional. “

Highly likely to recommend 8/20/15 Phil R. Warren NJ

Diane, far and away exceeded my expectations. I have bought and sold 5 homes over the course of my career and never had a realtor that worked so hard to help me get a home ready for sale and close the sale. Her knowledge of Warren, NJ and Somerset county is superior and her network of professional services is outstanding.

I highly, highly recommend Diane!

Highly likely to recommend 12/15 Sara F. Long Hill NJ

Diane Belcuore is a wonderful real estate agent!! My family and I relocated to New Jersey from California and she helped us find our house. She went above and beyond what was necessary to do her job. Relocating from so far away can be a headache, the process is lengthy and difficult from another state. Diane helped us with every step of the process from inspection to closing! She was always quick to respond to all our questions and concerns. She knew the area well and informed us of all the local knowledge necessary to moving. She is a fantastic agent and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house!

Highly likely to recommend 12/15 Kevin F. Long Hill NJ

“I signed on with Diane with plans of relisting in January 2016. Before the ink was dry she had the house sold at asking price with a quick close. I was out on December 18, 2015. She worked hard through the whole process.”

Highly likely to recommend 11/20/15 Iwonne M. Berkeley Heights NJ

Diane was very helpful and made the selling process easy.

Gave lot of good advice and found buyers quickly. Negotiate

selling price and We had closing in two month.

 

Highly likely to recommend 12/2015 Linda P. Warren NJ

Diane made us feel like her only customer!

Highly likely to recommend Dede R., 6/2015 Watchung NJ

We found a property on line and contacted Diane by email. She responded in a timely fashion, no other realtor had ever offered alternative properties. She continued to stay in contact and when the initial property was on the market again, she immediately contacted us and the rest is history. We have just closed on the property and throughout negogiations, inspections, etc. Diane willingly approached the owners with our concerns, etc. She is a lovely, capable agent who made us feel good and she made the transaction go smoothly.

We thank Diane for being a true professional who executed her dual obligations.

Highly likely to recommend Kathy L. 5/28/2015 Union NJ

Diane helped sell a very difficult home that was part of an estate. She worked around the clock to bring in buyers. There were times that very frustrating as the home had unexpected problems; however she always kept a positive outlook and continued to work hard to bring in a buyer and complete the close.

 

Highly likely to recommend 6/12/2014 Chris C. Long Hill NJ

From the initial contact she has always been very responsive to all my emails or phone calls. She went right to work on marketing the property and never stopped providing fantastic customer service all the way to the closing. Would highly recommend using Diane.

Highly likely to recommend 6/12/2014 Kristin M. Millstone NJ

Diane was very helpful to us as first time homeowners. She guided us through the entire process with patience and expertise. Any questions we had were answered completely, honestly and in a timely manner. She made herself very available to us and remained dedicated to us till we found what we were looking for. Diane went through each home with us showing us what to look for and positive and negative with each property which was very helpful to us. She obviously has extensive knowledge and we would recommend her to anyone that is needing a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend 10/8/13 Quang N. Long Hill NJ

When you’re in the market for a new home, if you have Diane to help you, you’re very fortunate, like I was.

First, Diane is very knowledgeable about the area: Warren, Long Hill, Summit, Chatham, Madison, Morristown to name a few. She explained to me the town differences in price, tax, lot size, average age of houses, room size… so I could manage my expectation as well as zero in on the towns that fit my needs

Second, when I visited a house, she provided great opinions and comments about it, what’s valuable about the house, what’s not. She’s not afraid to get down and dirty to inspect the house, for example, kneeling down to touch or even kicking “suspicious” spots to find potential problems. She’s very knowledgeable about the building style of each decades so she could easily spot out potential problems that’s invisible to the eyes.

Third, she offered tremendous help in the negotiation process. Because of her knowledge and experience, she was able to help me to convince the seller and the listing agent of what was reasonable and fair to both parties.

On top of everything, and this is the most important part to me, she was with me, on my side all along the way, from the start when I started searching till the end after closing date. On my closing date, the seller did not deliver some of her promises, not major, just some minor things, instead of advising me to “compromise” to get the deal done, Diane insisted on the seller making whole of her promise. There’s a lot at stake here for Diane, her months of hard work could have been wasted if the deal had broken down. But her priority was still me, and my benefits.

Highly likely to recommend 9/13 George P. Warren NJ

“Diane has become like family to us. She is the ultimate professional that brings a soft touch to what may be perceived as a cold marketplace. We trusted Diane in giving us the guidance and direction to make a decision. She is very responsive and willing to meet with you at any time. She knows the areas in detail and makes sure that she puts you in front of the best homes. Diane was always pleasant which adds to the fun of house hunting. With others you get a used car salesman, but with Diane – you get a caring and loving person who wants the best for her clients.”